Nos certifications

La mission de Kudelski Security est de fournir des services et solutions exceptionnels et des conseils avisés. Nos experts hautement qualifiés renouvellent régulièrement plusieurs centaines de certifications personnelles et professionnelles pour s'assurer que nos clients bénéficient du meilleur soutien en matière de cybersécurité.

  • Kudelski Security - Certifications - ISO27001 Logo

    Notre système de gestion de la sécurité de l’information est certifié ISO 27001:2013, ce qui témoigne de notre engagement à protéger la confidentialité et l’intégrité des données des clients.

  • Kudelski Security - Certifications - First Logo

    Kudelski Security est un membre actif du FIRST (Forum of Incident Response and Security Teams). Nos experts en cybersécurité collaborent régulièrement avec nos partenaires du FIRST pour coordonner la prévention des incidents de sécurité et les interventions.

  • Notre équipe d’intervention sur incidents détient un large éventail de certifications CERT (Computer Emergency Response Team), ce qui garantit que nos services respectent les normes rigoureuses définies par l’Université Carnegie Mellon.

Contactez-nous aujourd’hui

Our Certifications

Kudelski Security’s mission is to deliver outstanding services, solutions and advice. Our highly qualified specialists maintain hundreds of personal and professional certifications to ensure our customers receive the very best cybersecurity support.

  • Kudelski Security - Certifications - ISO27001 Logo

    Our information security management system is ISO 27001:2013 certified. This reflects our commitment to safeguarding the privacy and integrity of customer data.

  • Kudelski Security - Certifications - First Logo

    Kudelski Security is an active member of the Forum of Incident Response and Security Teams (FIRST). Our cybersecurity experts regularly collaborate with FIRST partners to coordinate security incident prevention and response.

  • Our Incident Response team holds a broad range of Computer Emergency Response Team (CERT) certifications, ensuring our services meet the rigorous standards established at Carnegie Mellon University.

Get in touch now